Patrick J. Wielinski named 2019 Lawyer of the Year by Best Lawyers®


Cokinos | Young is honored to announce Best Lawyers® selected Patrick J. Wielinski as “Lawyer of the Year” in the Dallas/Fort Worth area in the field of Construction Litigation in the 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America.

Patrick J. Wielinski
Construction Law, Litigation-Construction
2019 Lawyer of the Year – Construction Litigation
Mr. Wielinski has been named a Best Lawyer for more than 10 years.


Best Lawyers® selects only one lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area as the “Lawyer of the Year.” The publication selects lawyers based on voting averages received during the peer review assessments. Receiving this designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and same practice areas for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.


About Best Lawyers®

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. 83,000 industry leading lawyers are eligible to vote (from around the world), and we have received almost 10 million evaluations on the legal abilities of other lawyers based on their specific practice areas around the world. For the 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©, 7.4 million votes were analyzed, which resulted in more than 58,000 leading lawyers being included in the new edition. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using our site, you provide your consent.

Read More